Short on time :/

First selfie with the new companion.

I can send some pictures this week but I am really short on time and I still have to write president so I apologize.  This Pday has been crazy.

Grantsville is beautiful
Grantsville is beautiful.

So I am staying in Grantsville and it is so much fun! I love my new companion Elder Patterson. He is from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. We get along really well and we are working hard every day. I got some pictures for the week and I hope I can give more details next week.

Elder Bowler and I at transfer meeting
Elder Bowler and I at transfer meeting
One of our bishops is super tall. That is Elder Patterson.
One of our bishops is super tall. That is Elder Patterson.
This is Nathan Potter aka Elder Potter who served in the Ventura Mission. He knows Tim Quollys. I have no idea how to spell their name. And he knew the Babbits so that was pretty awesome!
This is Nathan Potter aka Elder Potter who served in the Ventura Mission. He knows Tim Quollys. I have no idea how to spell their name. And he knew the Babbits so that was pretty awesome!
Add a comment

