Week Number…I Don’t Even Know

On Saturday and Monday mornings we play indoor soccer. It is pretty much awesome.

Hello friends and family!

This week is snowed it again another half foot. Utah does quite a good job getting the snow cleared off of the roads. I am slowly building up my snow driving skills that I can apply to the future.

It is incredible how the Lord blesses us in all things. These past two weeks we have been struggling with finding people to teach and increasing our teaching pool. We decided to find new and creative ways to find more souls to bring to Christ. We were then blessed to see the work pick up! The wards and Ward Mission Leaders have suddenly found a great desire to do missionary work! Everyone is giving us referrals and helping us with lessons. It is just one of the many miracles that the Lord gives provides to us.

Morning studies
Morning studies…look at his big toe…

So we had transfer calls on Friday and for the the first time in my mission so far I am staying in my area with my companion!! We are both super excited to be staying in this area in order to help the work progress in this area. My companion has helped me learn how to become a better missionary not only through his loving council but through his example. He is awesome.

Glitterbeard
This guy to the left made his beard all glittery for New Years. He is in the Elders Quorum presidency. He is pretty funny.

Anyways thank you all so much for your love and support! I greatly appreciate it!

Love, Elder Jared Blatter

Add a comment

