Latest from Jared

I am doing really bad about responding to people recently. That is my fault. We do Pday stuff and do activities as a Zone and as a district and then we loose track of time. So here I am going through the repentance process and emailing you back.

The work here in Magna is amazing. I love serving here. My companion is from the very humble state of Texas 😉 He is awesome. He is teaching me so much about being more bold with people and being more confident. It’s awesome. I am so blessed to have awesome companions. Did I tell you that I killed my last companion (Elder Fakatou)? I am killing my current companion too (Elder Brumbaugh). [Editor’s note: “killing your companion” refers to seeing him complete the end of his mission and return home, not harming him in any way.]

We are going mini golfing today so I am pretty excited.

Love, Elder Jared Blatter

Add a comment

